Being Me…

December 17, 2007 at 12:42 pm | Posted in bong, King markiV returns, life | 4 Comments

There lived one or two as intelligent, and now there’s just me! And for that Im called an egotist!!

I don’t see the big deal in not being one either. In effect I care about myself and am proud of that. In fact I’d even take it further and advice as many as I can chance to convert as well.

Talk about friendship and how you give your life and how the undies you share creates a divine link up of grime and fermented crap…
Talk about the deiveega Lauve you hold, and how she is all that matters to you. Tell me that her life and happiness is more important to you than yours. Go on about how your life would cease to exist in her void.

It all finally comes down to YOU. The sacrifices you do are for you goddammit. So don’t throw the dust and push us realists into a realm of false act and belief. You tell me you were up at five to whip that breakfast? And spent big money on all the romance ‘charm’ artifacts? A week of headaches at night from her and you aren’t going to be looking for that balm are you?

Phone calls through the day and night… Interspersed by messages every ten seconds. Get a job you a**h*** (thats ssole in the * areas. in that order).

Oh and did I forget? Don’t cry to me when it bombs on your face. Im not going to sympathize for the good money you could’ve spent boozing with me but just didn’t. Oh, and don’t wrinkle my good sleeve crying on my shoulders. I care about me, and Im proud of it.

Try to respect yourself dammit. Just try. You could well fail, and if you do, swallow your towels and die.

On a lighter vein, came across a really good quote that more or less describes me now:

“I am so clever that sometimes I don’t understand a single word of what I am saying.”
Oscar Wilde

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Long time! “Ctrl+c Ctrl+V” seemed too good an option to resist !

    Being yourself is so difficult in the modern times because people play to different others ! And therein lies the rub. Live for yourself is such nice thought for me to return !

  2. Share Undies? Yuck.

  3. Good one! The punch line was Oscar Wilde!

  4. Nice | Good Post | Interesting | Good | !! | Thanks | Great Post | Yeah | Gooood!!! | With you 🙂 | Really??? | Long time! |


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

